The property page displays all of the information about each individual property or room that you have entered and enabled within Lodgix. This page updates automatically whenever the information is edited within Lodgix. Likewise if the property is disabled or removed from Lodgix, it will be removed from your website.

The video below illustrates the property page:

Did this answer your question?