The preferred way to disconnect the sync between Airbnb and Lodgix is ALWAYS by logging in to your Airbnb account.

Account > Privacy and Sharing > Connected apps > Remove Access

or just use this link:

https://www.airbnb.com/account-settings/privacy-and-sharing/sharing

Click "Remove Access" and that will completely disconnect Lodgix from Airbnb for ALL Listings.


Did this answer your question?