Once you've connected Lodgix to Airbnb that connection can only be turned off within Airbnb.

To disconnect:

Login to your Airbnb account

  1. Navigate to your Hosting Dashboard > then to Listings

2. Select the Airbnb listing that needs to be disconnected from Lodgix.
3. Click the "Edit Selected" button to edit the listing

A side menu will slideout from the left, scroll down to Sync Settings

Select the "Disconnect" option:

Once you hit SAVE, the listing will be disconnected from Lodgix, a small confirmation will appear at the bottom of that interface. You will need to refresh the page to see that the Connected status has disapppeared.

But wait, you are not done yet! That listing is still live on Airbnb, even if it's no longer connected to Lodgix. To remove or pause the listing compltely, read on.

After the listing has been unlinked, you reurn to the listing page: https://www.airbnb.com/hosting/listings

On the right, click on the 3 dots next to the listing you wish remove or pause, click Edit.

Then on the bottom of the page, it should say "Listing Status: Listed".

Click on Edit and on the next page click the "Deactivate" link or Unlist. After answering a question, it should be deactivated. More info on snooze, unlist or deactivate can be found here: https://www.airbnb.com/help/article/476/how-do-i-snooze-unlist-or-deactivate-my-listing

Did this answer your question?